#Worship in progress #wip 10

wip10

An intimate moment in which I found myself ‘seeing’ two things sort of pertaining to the near future … Shalom and Shabbath – that is completeness and rest/intimacy with the Father.

And I began to sense Yeshua the light embodying those elements … and energizing them via His Ruah – like breaths becoming tangible swirls, breathing out darkness and ignorance, and breathing in utter supernatural light.

As I drew I became aware that each careful stroke challenged me to walk closer to the Light and to free myself from anything else – not the easiest thing to do in these days … hence the darker scratchier areas of the drawing.

About touchdry

Seeing Jesus Christ and illustrating this phenomenal supernatural demonstrative love
This entry was posted in Illustrated Responses to Worship and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

