A visionary dream? 

Is this just for me,  or is it also for someone else?

I do not know if this was a dream or vision whilst I was awake:

A verbal perception of the name Isaiah. 

A visual perception of a hand with a screwed up ball of red paper. A feeling that I should eat it.

An emotional perception that I had eaten it and I became overwhelmed with an intense sense of joy.

A final verbal perception (a very loud one!) of the word ”deliverance”.

My take on this is that, because I believe deliverance is a daily walk (Matthew 6.13), I will find valuable insights to manifest His glory within the book of Isaiah.

After all, deliverance is a two way thing – being delivered from the darkness,  and being saved by the light.

About touchdry

Seeing Jesus Christ and illustrating this phenomenal supernatural demonstrative love
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, visions and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

